Job in security

I have a tendency to look at headers of web sites I constantly visit, or just want to know something more about them.

In one of this lookups, I found the following header (The previous image I took last month had a problem so I took another one today):

secrity_job

If you can detect from what web site this header is, and you are looking for a job, then you can apply to the deleted address 🙂

Oh, and I did give enough clues in this blog to nerrow things down.

6 מחשבות על “Job in security

  1. פינגבק: Twitted by idokan

להשאיר תגובה

