Planet Object Pascal

I'm glad to announce the creation of Planet Object Pascal.

I have created it in order to provide one place to have all known blog and knowledge of the Object Pascal developers (Virtual Pascal, Free Pascal, Delphi etc…)

If you have a blog that writes about Object Pascal, feel free to contact me, and I'll add you to the planet.

Having said that, I'm looking for a way to better design this, and at the long run, write something a newer system, then continue and using the unmaintained planetplanet system.

3 מחשבות על “Planet Object Pascal

כתיבת תגובה

